Your contact persons

in sales department

Stefan Glaser | National management

s.glaser@dentaldirekt.de

Andre Münnich | Internal sales management

a.muennich@dentaldirekt.de

Aleksandra Nikoloski

a.nikoloski@dentaldirekt.de

Michelle Portner

m.poertner@dentaldirekt.de

Vanessa Frenzel

v.frenzel@dentaldirekt.de

Eleni Orfanidis

e.orfanidis@dentaldirekt.de

Jacqueline Toensing

j.toensing@dentaldirekt.de

Ebrar Polat

e.polat@dentaldirekt.de

Dental Direct GmbH

Industrial Center 106 – 108
32139 Spenge, Germany

Phone: +49 5225 86319-0

Fax.: +49 5225 86319-99

Email: info@dentaldirekt.de

opening hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 16:00